Champions Trophy 2017: India vs Pakistan in Opener

The ICC has announced that the tournament will run from June 1-18 with Edgbaston, Cardiff and the Oval hosting all 15 matches. The Top eight teams in the ICC ODI Rankings until September 30, 2015, have qualified for the tournament.

Groups are as follows :

Group A – Australia , New Zealand , England and Bangladesh.

Group B – India , Pakistan , South Africa and Sri Lanka.


Posted on June 2, 2016, in ICC Champions Trophy 2017. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: